Foundation staff

 

161004-tbc-stmarys-2359_pp Susan Dusick, CFRE
President

519-749-6578 ext 1514
sdusick@supportstmarys.ca
Julie Powell
Director of Leadership Development
519-749-6878
jpowell@supportstmarys.ca
161004-tbc-stmarys-2250_pp Vicki Loree
Annual Fund & Stewardship Manager

519-749-6537
vloree@supportstmarys.ca
161004-tbc-stmarys-2226_pp Cristen Brown
Special Events & Sponsorship Manager
519-749-6918
cbrown@supportstmarys.ca
 161004-tbc-stmarys-2287_pp Amy Hazelwood
Marketing & Communications Director
519-749-6539
adean@supportstmarys.ca
  Rose Weiler
Data & Finance Manager
519-749-6569
rweiler@supportstmarys.ca
  Sarah Whittall
Special Events Coordinator
519-749-6737
swhittall@supportstmarys.ca
  Debbie Witmer

Gift Processing & Office Coordinator

519-749-6797

dwitmer@supportstmarys.ca