Foundation staff

 

161004-tbc-stmarys-2359_pp Susan Dusick, CFRE
President

519-749-6578 ext 1514
sdusick@supportstmarys.ca
161004-tbc-stmarys-2323_pp Julia Bandura
Office Coordinator
519-749-6797
jbandura@supportstmarys.ca
161004-tbc-stmarys-2250_pp Vicki Loree
Annual Fund & Stewardship Manager

519-749-6537
vloree@supportstmarys.ca
161004-tbc-stmarys-2226_pp Cristen Brown
Special Events & Sponsorship Manager
519-749-6918
cbrown@supportstmarys.ca
 161004-tbc-stmarys-2287_pp Amy Dean
Marketing & Communications Director
519-749-6539
adean@supportstmarys.ca
Rose Weiler
Data & Finance Manager
519-749-6569
rweiler@supportstmarys.ca